Transport BESSON

Your taxi in Mont-Blanc country

Contamines Montjoie, Passy and Chamonix
Geneva Airport Transfert, Bellegarde, Annecy and Lyon

With over 40 years at your service, Transport Besson – Taxi Mont-Blanc is here to assist you with your travels in Haute-Savoie. With vehicles for 2 to 8 people, we always find solutions for your journeys, personal or professional. We also cover many other destinations in France and Europe.

The headquarters are located in Passy, at the foot of the Chamonix and Montjoie valleys. We are ideally located to serve Argentière, Chamonix, Servoz, Le plateau d’Assy, Saint Gervais, Les Contamines Montjoie or Mégève.

Our vehicles are parked in the town of Les Contamines Montjoie, that welcomes you year-round so that you can enjoy all the wonderful activites the mountain has to offer. There won’t be a lack of Alpine ski, cross-country ski, mountain biking, classic or with electrical assistance, snowshoe walks, hiks, ice-skating, biathelon or sled dog excursions. Les Contamines Montjoie is also an essential stage in the Tour of the Mont-Blanc, whose itinerary dives right into the town and emerges in Notre Dame de la Gorge and its famous Roman road. The ultimate family-centered resort, the town of les Contamines Montjoie is a backdrop to Mont-Blanc country.

We handle the transfers between the Geneva airport and train station as well as airports and train stations for Annecy, Chambery or Lyon, and the Bellegarde train station. Whatever your destination or arrival point, don’t hesitate to contact us so that we can find a solution for your travel needs.

Our main prices

An 8-person vehicle with driver : 490€/8hrs – 300km included. Other prices upon request

From Saint Gervais le Fayet to Les Contamines

45,00 €

From Saint Gervais le Fayet to Chamonix

75,00 €

From Chamonix to Courmayeur

100,00 €

From Sallanches to Megève

80,00 €

From Bellegarde to Les Contamines

200,00 €

From Bellegarde to Chamonix

200,00 €

From Bellegarde to Megève

200,00 €

From Les Contamines to Chamonix

90,00 €

Our main prices for airport transfert

From Geneva airport / City to Les Contamines

190,00 €

From Geneva airport / City to Chamonix

190,00 €

From Geneva airport / City to Megève

190,00 €

From Lyon Saint Exupéry to Les Contamines

270,00 €

From Lyon Saint Exupéry to Chamonix

270,00 €

From Lyon Saint Exupéry to Megève

270,00 €

Are you getting in touch for a ride?

11 + 10 =

Porter support on the Tour of the Mont Blanc

TBM Partner has you covered !

Porter support on the Tour of the Mont-Blanc

The Tour of the Mont-Blanc, more often referred to as TBM is a hiking itinerary that can be traveled from spring to autumn, subject to snow-cover conditions. Most definitely one of the most popular itineraries in Europe, whose pursuit will take you to France, Switzerland and Italy, walking all around the Mont-Blanc and in the mountain range baring the same name. You will cross legendary valleys, reach for the stars – or mountain peaks in this case, just as legendary and majestic with breathtaking landscapes. The TBM is the ultimate alpine trek.

 

You’re headed out on the Tour of the Mont-Blanc trek and are looking for a solution to fully take advantage of the mountain’s landscapes, of the local fauna and flora? Transports Besson –TMB Partner are your logistical partner all along your journey.

 

For more than 20 years, we’ve been transporting your hiking bags from Les Contamines aux Chapieux, Bourg Saint Maurice to Courmayeur, from Val Ferret to Champex, from La Fouly to Trient as well as Vallorcine, Argentière, Chamonix valley and the Houches.

 

We serve all the main accommodations located on the Tour of the Mont-Blanc itinerary. TMB Partner porter support is the solution to hike without a care in the world this summer.

Porter support on TMB includes :

  • We will not stop at certain accommodations that aren’t accessible to our vehicles. In this case, your luggage will be transferred to your following accommodation. Remember to pack all necessary additional items for the night where you will not have your luggage.
  • We unfortunately cannot stop at private locations or b&bs because they do not have a welcome desk open all day. Our office is at your disposal for your arrival and departure days if necessary.
  • The luggage maximum weight is strictly limited to 15kg and the luggage must be of reasonable size. Your bags will be carried by our drivers several times, please take into consideration their backs!
  • The bags must be ready by 8am at the location agreed upon with the hotels. This time is usually advanced to 6am if we are transporting your luggage to the refuge, so as not to bother the hikers with our vehicles. In the evening, the bags are dropped off at 5pm in the hotels and 7pm in the refuges.
N

Your bag being dropped off in almost all the accessible accommodations that have a welcome desk, located on the Tour of the Mont-Blanc and in its proximity.

N

The option to have your bag transported to all the stages in both directions from June 1st to September 30th.

N

A storage solution for your holiday luggage that you won’t need during the trek.

N

A concierge service to find a taxi or a transport solution during your trek.

N

Customized solutions for all your specific or urgent needs such as repatriation.

N

Shuttle services offered on certain portions of the journey.

N

Transfers from the train stations and airports to your trek itinerary.

Prices for 7 days :

  • 1 bag : from 229€/bag
  • 2 bags : from 189€/bag
  • 3 bags : from 159€/bag
  • 4 bages and more : from 139€/bag

The bookings for the 2019 season will begin in the next weeks (we have some delay with our new tool).

Besson Transport – Taxi Mont-Blanc – TMB Partner
+33 (0)4 50 93 62 07
contact@taxi-montblanc.com

9 + 14 =

Transport BESSON

Votre taxi au Pays du Mont-Blanc

Contamines Montjoie, Passy et Chamonix
Transfert Aéroport Genève, Bellegarde, Annecy et Lyon

Depuis plus de 40 ans à votre service, la société Transport Besson – Taxi Mont-Blanc vous accompagne dans vos déplacements en Haute Savoie. Avec des véhicules de 2 à 8 places, nous trouvons toujours une solution pour vos trajets touristiques, personnels ou professionnels. Nous couvrons par ailleurs de nombreuses destinations en France et en Europe.

Le siège social de l’entreprise est situé à Passy au pied de la vallée de Chamonix et du Val Montjoie. Nous sommes idéalement placés pour desservir Argentière, Chamonix, Servoz, Le plateau d’Assy, Saint Gervais, Les Contamines Montjoie ou Mégève.

Notre commune de stationement, les Contamines Montjoie, vous accueille, été comme hiver, pour vous faire profiter de ce que la montagne peut vous offrir de meilleur. Ski alpin, ski de fond ou de randonnée, VTT classique ou à assistance éléctrique, raquettes, randonnées pedestres, patinage sur glace, biathlon ou chiens de traineau seront au rendez-vous. Les Contamines Montjoie sont aussi une étape incontournable du Tour du Mont Blanc dont l’itinéraire plonge dans la commune pour en ressortir par Notre Dame de la Gorge et sa fameuse voie romaine. Station familiale par excellence, la commune des Contamines Montjoie est un écrin au pays du Mont-Blanc.

Nous assurons les transferts depuis l’aéroport et la gare de Genève mais aussi depuis les aéroports et gares d’Annecy, Chambery ou Lyon ainsi que la gare de Bellegarde. Quelque soit votre destination ou votre point d’arrivée, n’hésitez pas à nous appeler pour trouver ensemble une solution à vos besoins.

Vous souhaitez nous contacter pour un trajet ?

5 + 7 =

Portage de sac sur le Tour du Mont Blanc

TMB Partner s’occupe de tout !

Portage de sac sur le Tour du Mont-Blanc

Vous partez faire le Tour du Mont Blanc et vous cherchez une solution pour profiter pleinement des paysages du massif, de la faune et de la flore locale ? Les transports Besson – TMB Partner seront votre partenaire logistique tout au long du parcours.

Depuis plus de 20 ans nous transportons vos sacs de randonnée des Contamines aux Chapieux, De Bourg Saint Maurice à Courmayeur, du Val Ferret à Champex, de La Fouly à Trient sans oublier Vallorcine, Argentière, la vallée de Chamonix et les Houches.

Nous desservons tous les principaux hébergements situés sur l’itinéraire du Tour du Mont Blanc. Le portage de sac TMB Partner est la solution pour randonner en toute légèreté cet été.

Bon à savoir :

  • Certains hébergements inaccessibles à nos véhicules ne sont pas desservis, dans ce cas vos bagages sont transférés à votre hébergement suivant. Penser à vous munir de quoi passer une nuit sans votre bagage. Les principaux hébergements non desservis sont
  • Nous ne pouvons malheureusement pas desservir les lieux privés ou les b&b n’ayant pas d’accueil ouvert toute la journée. Nous tenons à disposition notre bureau pour vos jours de départ et d’arrivée si besoin.
  • Le poids des bagages est limité strictement à 15kg et les bagages doivent être de tailles raisonnables. Vos sacs seront manipulés plusieurs fois par nos chauffeurs, pensez à leur dos !
  • Les sacs doivent être prêts à 08h00 le matin aux emplacements vus avec les hôteliers. Cet horaire est généralement ramené à 06h00 si nous transportons vos bagages en refuge pour ne pas importuner les randonneurs avec nos véhicules. Le soir, les sacs sont déposés pour 17h00 dans les hôtels et 19h00 dans les refuges.
N

Votre sac déposé dans la quasi-totalité des hébergements accessibles, avec accueil, situés sur le Tour du Mont Blanc et à proximité.

N

La Possibilité de faire transporter son sac sur toutes les étapes dans les 2 sens du 01 juin au 30 septembre.

N

Une solution de stockage pour les bagages qui vous accompagnent pendant vos vacances et dont vous n’auriez pas besoin pendant votre randonnée.

N

Une conciergerie pour trouver un taxi ou une solution de transport pendant votre randonnée.

N

Des solutions sur mesure pour vos besoins spécifiques ou urgents tels que les rapatriements.

N

Des navettes proposées sur certaines portions du trajet.

N

Des transferts depuis les gares et aéroports vers votre ’itinéraire de randonnée.

Vous avez d’autre questions ? Contactez-nous via le formulaire ci-dessous.

Besson Transport – Taxi Mont-Blanc – TMB Partner
+33 (0)4 50 93 62 07
contact@taxi-montblanc.com

13 + 14 =