People transfers to Contamines-Montjoie and Mont Blanc area

Based for 40 years in the heart of the Mont-Blanc Massif, our Taxi service transports you in all your travels, in the Mont-Blanc area but also from the main airports and train stations of the region.

Our recent and comfortable 2 to 8-seater vehicles will meet your expectations in all weathers.

Our head office is located in Passy at the foot of the Chamonix valley and Val Montjoie. We are ideally placed to serve Argentière, Chamonix, Servoz, Le plateau d’Assy, Saint Gervais, Les Contamines Montjoie or Mégève.

Our resort town, Les Contamines Montjoie, welcomes you, summer and winter, to let you enjoy the best that the mountains have to offer. Downhill skiing, cross-country skiing or hiking, classic or electric-assisted mountain biking, snowshoeing, hiking, ice skating, biathlon or sled dogs will be at the rendezvous. Les Contamines Montjoie is also an essential stage of the Tour du Mont Blanc, whose route plunges into the village to come out through Notre Dame de la Gorge and its famous Roman road. Les Contamines Montjoie is a family resort par excellence, a jewel in the land of Mont Blanc.

We provide transfers from Geneva airport and train station but also from Annecy, Chambery or Lyon airports and train stations as well as Bellegarde train station. Whatever your destination or point of arrival, do not hesitate to call us to find together a solution to your needs.

Your need

12 + 3 =

Transferts de personnes aux Contamines-Montjoie et au pays du Mont Blanc

Basé depuis 40 ans au cœur du massif du Mont-Blanc, notre service Taxi vous accompagne dans tous vos déplacements, au pays du Mont-Blanc mais aussi depuis les principaux aéroports et gare de la région.

Nos véhicules de 2 à 8 places récents et confortables sauront répondre à vos attentes par tout temps.

Le siège social de l’entreprise est situé à Passy au pied de la vallée de Chamonix et du Val Montjoie. Nous sommes idéalement placés pour desservir Argentière, Chamonix, Servoz, Le plateau d’Assy, Saint Gervais, Les Contamines Montjoie ou Mégève.

Notre commune de stationement, les Contamines Montjoie, vous accueille, été comme hiver, pour vous faire profiter de ce que la montagne peut vous offrir de meilleur. Ski alpin, ski de fond ou de randonnée, VTT classique ou à assistance éléctrique, raquettes, randonnées pedestres, patinage sur glace, biathlon ou chiens de traineau seront au rendez-vous. Les Contamines Montjoie sont aussi une étape incontournable du Tour du Mont Blanc dont l’itinéraire plonge dans la commune pour en ressortir par Notre Dame de la Gorge et sa fameuse voie romaine. Station familiale par excellence, la commune des Contamines Montjoie est un écrin au pays du Mont-Blanc.

Nous assurons les transferts depuis l’aéroport et la gare de Genève mais aussi depuis les aéroports et gares d’Annecy, Chambery ou Lyon ainsi que la gare de Bellegarde. Quelque soit votre destination ou votre point d’arrivée, n’hésitez pas à nous appeler pour trouver ensemble une solution à vos besoins.

Votre demande

3 + 15 =